Sign of the Times…..

Sign of the times

This is new in our neighborhood and I’ll admit that this…though granted not a good photograph…conjured the proverbial “thousand words”, about a thousand subjects…..many times over…  So, I decided not to say anything….

What subject first pops into your head when you see this?

Hey…wait!…maybe now I can say that I am a part of that “Street Photography” genre…..

~ by rkpowers on September 24, 2013.

One Response to “Sign of the Times…..”

  1. Danged if I know. Just seems like government as usual to me. Making rules that are inexplicable. Go Libertarians. Too many rules – too many people unwilling to accept them. Congrats to Colorado until that gets screwed up by the Federal government. I don’t think this is what the Founding Fathers had in mind.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
